FORM 9
(Refer rules 15 & 16)
List of Applications for inclusion of name received in Form 6

Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. Listnumber@		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary): A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY			Revision identity			
		2.Period of re	eceipt of applications (cover	From date 17/01/2024	To date 17/01/2024			
. Place of hearing *								
Serial number\$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of claimant	Name of Father/Mother/ Husband and (Relationship)#	Place of residence	Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*		
1	2	3	4	5	6(a)	6(b)		
1	17/01/2024	RAVINDRA NATH YADAV	BASUDEV YADAV (FTHR)	95, EYE CARE BEHIND SUPER SHOPEE PART 223, JUNGLIGHAT, JUNGLIGHAT, 744102, PORT BLAIR				
2	17/01/2024	M Tasneem Fathima	S Y Mohammed Mohideen (FTHR)	flat no 05, KV school road, phonixbay, aberdeen, 744101, Port blair				
3	17/01/2024	VIJAYA LAXMI	N VIJAYA KUMAR (FTHR)	34/3, R P Road, Dignabad, Aberdeen, 744101, Port blair				
4	17/01/2024	T MADHAVI	R THANGARAJ . (FTHR)	34/3, R P Road, dignabad, Aberdeen, 744101, Port blair				
5	17/01/2024	SUJAN CHANDRA DAS	ARJUN DAS (FTHR)	46, MANGLUTAN, MANGLUTAN, HUMFRIGUNJ, 744105, FERRARGUNJ				

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		tuency (Assembly/Parliamo OS PARLIAMENTARY (Revision identity	
6	17/01/2024	M DAVID	LATE LAZER . (FTHR)	Qtr AP / 32. Type II, G B pant road, Atlanta point, Aberdeen, 744101, Port blair	
7	17/01/2024	M LAKSHMI	M G KUMAR (HSBN)	WARD NO 12 NEAR MUNISHVARAN TEMPLE, BARGAT LINE, NAYAGAON, CHAKKARGAON, 744112, PORT BLAIR	
8	17/01/2024	SAROJEMA MINJ	NABOR MINJ (FTHR)	21/23, R P Road, dignabad, Aberdeen, 744101, Port blair	
9	17/01/2024	D RUPAWATHI	L APPA RAO (HSBN)	near panchayat office., hope town, bamboo flat, bambooflat, 744107, Port blair	
10	17/01/2024	SUBHAM JOYDHAR	SUNIL JOYDHAR (FTHR)	225, Chouldari, Portmout Basti, Chouldari, 744103, Ferrargunj	
11	17/01/2024	JOY KUMAR RANGDAR	RATAN KUMAR RANGDAR (FTHR)	15 / 437, Atlanta point, Atlanta point, aberdeen, 744101, Port blair	
12	17/01/2024	MEENA KUMARI MALO	BINOY KUMAR MONDAL (HSBN)	WARD NO 5, MALLICK AND GAIN PARA, MADHUPUR, DIGLIPUR, 744202, DIGLIPUR	
13	17/01/2024	MARY	K BADDAR RAO (HSBN)	21/30, R P Road, dignabad, aberdeen, 744101, Port blair	
14	17/01/2024	K Samshad Ahmed	Abdul Sammed (FTHR)	77, Kadakachang, Kadakachang, Wimberly Gunj, 744206, Ferrar Gunj	

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)			tuency (Assembly/Parliam S PARLIAMENTARY (identity
15	17/01/2024	SIVNATH ADHIKARY ADHIKARY	BADAL ADHIKARY ADHIKARY (FTHR)	near Balaji Saloon, Dairy Farm, Port Blair, Junglighat, 744101, Port Blair		
16	17/01/2024	RITA BAIDYA BAIDYA	ASHOK MONDAL (HSBN)	Ram Krishna Pur, Ram Krishna Pur Little Andaman, Ram Krishna Pur, Ram Krishna pur, 744207, Little Andaman		
17	17/01/2024	R OMPRIYA	RAM KUMAR R (HSBN)	14/47, Balbir Singh Building, Gurudwara Lane, Aberdeen, Head Post Office, 744101, Port Blair		
18	17/01/2024	Salman Khan	Nagoor Gani (FTHR)	H4/1616, Near Govt.Primary School, Garacharma-2, Garacharma, 744105, Port Blair		
19	17/01/2024	Sonali Das	Babul Ch Das (FTHR)	486, 4 Family, Gandhinagar, Diglipur, 744202, Diglipur		
20	17/01/2024	K AKASH PRAKASH	Kalidasan (FTHR)	103, PANCHAYAT MARKET, Restcamp, Tugapur, 744204, Mayabunder		
£ In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly and the State of Jammu and Kashmir @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer \$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location # Give relationship as F-Father, M-Mother, and H-Husband with in brackets i.e. (F), (M), (H)				Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)	Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule16(b)	
(1), (11), (11)						